New to the forum

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New to the forum

I wanted to thank all of you for the helpful answers I have found on this forum.
    I have taken the level one training and used ver 2010Mr1 for nearly a year, my owner( employer)
    just upgraded the "demon" to 2012 cad.
    I have NO experience with CAD ,so I am learning as I go...
    Many other ppls posts have asked questions I've needed answers to.
    THANX for your good explanations, they have kept my broken probe # at zero.

A TOAST to all you "Demon Wranglers"
    it was good yesterday, why are you bothering me TODAY?

CAD or CAD++, you'd be much betteroff with CAD++ (a LOT more features and functionality than CAD)
    sigpic
    Originally posted by AndersI
    I've got one from September 2006 (bug ticket) which has finally been fixed in 2013.

Comment

just CAD.
      I'm fully whelmed with all the new features cad offers....you mean there is MORE to it?

Comment

Originally posted by Matthew D. Hoedeman View Post
        CAD or CAD++, you'd be much betteroff with CAD++ (a LOT more features and functionality than CAD)
        Depends what you're doing with it - imho it goes

Pro<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<CAD<<<<<<<<CAD+ +
        Automettech - Automated Metrology Technology

Comment

Originally posted by thesecretpresident View Post
          just CAD.
          I'm fully whelmed with all the new features cad offers....you mean there is MORE to it?
          You are probably missing half with just CAD instead of CAD++, just a guess.
          sigpic
          Originally posted by AndersI
          I've got one from September 2006 (bug ticket) which has finally been fixed in 2013.

Comment

my owner(employer) is budget minded....the sales guys must have convinced him that a trained monkey(me) could use cad....no plus plus needed..maybe i can get the upgrade when i prove i can drive reg CAD.

Comment