Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 13 of 13

Thread: The first page of report can't be displayed

  1. #11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SABarber View Post
    Just making sure the "Clear Template Associated Data" did not clear it. Usually clears most issues.
    A FORMFEED will just push the data to the next page. An invisible page one is interesting. No header, no page index?
    Yes. Just as you described.

  2. #12

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by vpt.se View Post
    Try to assign the textonly template again to the problematic program, maybe someone assigned a custom report to it. By assigning the textonly template again, the problems should go away.
    How to do assign(restore) the textonly template? Thx.

  3. #13
    Ultra Senior Member
    • Additional Information
      • Years CMM Experience:
      • Some
      • Software Version:
      • V3.5 - latest and beyond
      • Machine Type:
      • offline
      • Location:
      • Connecticut
      • Job Function:
      • Software

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Connecticut
    Posts
    835

    Default

    Compress the PRG file and send it to me via a private message. I want to take a look. Assuming it compresses small enough.

Similar Threads

  1. Header on each page of the report
    By IZAKK in forum PC-DMIS for CMMs
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 06-14-2014, 08:32 PM
  2. Calculated Variable Displayed in the Report
    By DBHMAN in forum PC-DMIS Code Samples
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 03:51 PM
  3. report page
    By matt king in forum PC-DMIS for CMMs
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-25-2007, 02:14 PM
  4. report page
    By matt king in forum PC-DMIS for CMMs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-25-2007, 10:24 AM
  5. Report Page numbers
    By GTHILL in forum PC-DMIS for CMMs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-07-2007, 11:09 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •